Development Review Staff Members



Department of Growth Management   352-374-5249

Christine Berish

Development Review Manager

352-384-3165

cberish@alachuacounty.us

Beth Scrivener

Assistant Planner

352-338-7394

bscrivener@alachuacounty.us

Angeline Jacobs

Planner

352-374-5249

ajacobs@alachuacounty.us

Leslie McLendon

Planner

352-374-5249

lmclendon@alachuacounty.us

Chris Dawson

Transportation Planning Manager

352-374-5249

cdawson@alachuacounty.us

Vacant

Forester/Landscape Inspector

352-374-5249

Department of Environmental Protection   352-264-6800

Mark Brown

Senior Environmental Planner

352-264-6815

mbrown@alachuacounty.us

Eliana Bardi

Senior Environmental Planner

352-264-6810

ebardi@alachuacounty.us

Michael Drummond

Senior Environmental Planner

352-264-6812

miked@alachuacounty.us

Emily Rodriguez

Senior Environmental Specialist

352-264-6836

erodriguez@alachuacounty.us

Shane Williams

Stormwater Engineer

352-264-6831

eswilliams@alachuacounty.us

Stephen Hofstetter

Natural Resources Program Manager

352-264-6811

shofstetter@alachuacounty.us

Department of Public Works   352-374-5245

Lalit Lalwani

Dev. & Review Engineer

352-548-1243

llalwani@alachuacounty.us

Ron Folmer

Senior Engineering Technician

352-548-1245

rfolmer@alachuacounty.us

Taurol Holmes

Engineering Technician

352-548-1303

tholmes@alachuacounty.us

Alachua County Health Department   352-334-7930

Anthony Dennis

Environmental Health Director

352-334-7930

Anthony.Dennis@flhealth.gov

Todd Harris

Environmental Manager

352-334-7930

Todd.Harris@flhealth.gov

Alachua County Fire Rescue   352-384-3101

Brian Green

Plans Examiner/Fire Inspector

352-384-3121

bgreen@alachuacounty.us

John Adler

Fire Marshall

352-384-3107

jadler@alachuacounty.us

Alachua County School Board   352-955-7400

Suzanne M. Wynn

Director Community Planning

ext.1445

wynnsm@gm.sbac.edu

Gainesville Regional Utilities New Services Department

Jeanice Morris

Utility Services Supervisor

352-393-1441

MORRISJH@gru.com

Wendy Mercer

Technical Support Specialist III

352-393-1645

MercerWL@gru.com

Jordan Pfost

Technical Support Specialist II

352-393-1145

PfostJE@gru.com

Clay Electric   352-473-8000

Jodi Carroll


ext.8773

realestate@clayelectric.com

Dave Nichols


ext.8484

dnichols@clayelectric.com

Duane Searle


ext.8474

dsearle@clayelectric.com

St. John’s River Water Management District

Upasana Srivastava

Engineer IV

386-937-0422

usrivast@sjwmd.com

Suwannee River Water Management District   386-362-1001


Revised on January 16, 2020



v 1.0.3.189